Free UK mainland delivery on orders over £150

Login to view our new 2021 Catalogue

SRING FAIR NEC - Hall5 D 41 - 6-9 February

Sales Agents

Sales Agents

Overseas Customers

For accounts outside the UK, please contact Chris:
+44 (0)20 8856 4699
chris@funtimegifts.co.uk

 

UK Customers

We have agents covering the majority of the UK. If you reside in an area not covered by an agent, please contact Cate at head office by email or on 0208 856 4699

  1. NORTH WEST:
    Mike Harrison  
    +44 (0)7776 142235 | dmcharrison@yahoo.co.uk

     

  2. NORTH EAST:
    Cate Jones 
    +44 (0)208 856 4699 | cate@funtimegifts.co.uk

     

  3. EAST ANGLIA:
    Richard Longmate
    +44 (0)7710 231842 | richard@richardlongmate.co.uk

     

  4. LONDON AND HERTS:
    Clive Marich
    +44 (0)7831 360166 | clive@funtimegifts.co.uk

     

  5. SOUTH EAST & CHANNEL ISLANDS:
    Andy Clark
    +44 (0)7767 201465 | saintandy76@hotmail.com

     

  6. SOUTH WEST
    Karen Berkley
    +44 (0)7800 945360 | karen.berkley@btinternet.com

     

  7. MIDLANDS
    Cate Jones 
    +44 (0)208 856 4699 | cate@funtimegifts.co.uk

     

  8. SCOTLAND:
    Bob Alexander
    +44 (0)7850 016973 | alexgifts@aol.com

     

  9. FOR EIRE AND N IRELAND:
    Siobhan O’Rourke
    +353 8681 26063 | siobhanorourke36@gmail.com

     

  10. FOR UK SPECIALITY ACCOUNTS:
    Ian Turley
    +44 (0)20 8856 4699 | +44 (0)7768 848595 | i.turley@btinternet.com